Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna Welsh

Donna Welsh

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Welsh
"We recently added a car to our car insurance policy and made some changes to our existing policies. Stacey's office did a great job of taking care of our needs. Thank you Stacey Wynn Team!"
Profile photo of Monica Ellis

Monica Ellis

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Ellis
"Lily is the best. She is unfailingly pleasant, efficient, and knowledgeable. What a treasure she is!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Brown

Lawrence Brown

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Brown
"Been with Stacey, Lily and team for many years for all our insurance needs. Always prompt, professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Angey Williams-Davage

Angey Williams-Davage

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angey Williams-Davage
"I have been with this office for almost 30 years. The service that I have received from Lily and Juanita is extraordinary. They're both very knowledgeable and very professional. My son and I have always received quick responses and excellent service. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Phillip Chaney

Phillip Chaney

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Chaney
"Love my team ❤️"
Profile photo of sham god

sham god

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sham god
"It's always a pleasant experience calling into Stacye Wynn', State Farm Insurance Agent's office. Januita and Lily are always professional, and very helpful. I love the reminder calls for upcoming deadlines, and I like that whenever we have questions or concerns, they are willing to provide one on one service. You never feel that you are being rushed off of the phone. On a few occasions, we reached Stacey directly. It's good to know that she is visible, and available for her customers. She has serviced our family for years, and we are happy to be a part of the State Farm Family Sharon S.J."
Profile photo of Ryan Mitchell

Ryan Mitchell

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Mitchell
"The Stacey Wynn team are always very helpful, quick and friendly. Lily and Juanita and fantastic and i'd highly recommend this team if you're looking for a new provider."
Profile photo of wanda galloway

wanda galloway

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by wanda galloway
"I've been a client for over 10 years. Everytime I've needed their services, they've responded promptly, courteously and with great professionalism. This is one agency I've never dreaded contacting because I knew I'd get great service that put a smile on my face. Kudos to the entire staff!"
Profile photo of A J

A J

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A J
"We've been with Stacey and her State Farm team since 2003 for our home, car, personal possession and coverage needs. Outstanding service and response to our needs anytime we call or email. Lily, their Customer Service Manager, treats us like family. Everyone in that office understands the challenges we face as our personal, family and property needs change over the years. This is an office with true professionals who operate with a personal touch! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Leatrice Toles

Leatrice Toles

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leatrice Toles
"I am so happy that she's my agent Loving the work that her office does to make sure that I'm protected and safe.Stacey office members are friendly ,knowledgeable and they always check on you no matter what's going on. Definitely recommend Stacey Wynn for agent ,check her out."
Profile photo of latonya Bishop

latonya Bishop

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by latonya Bishop
"Thanks to the employees who are helpful and knowledgeable. There’s no better service than what Agent Stacey Wynn provides."
Profile photo of Justin Drummond

Justin Drummond

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Drummond
"We have been working with Stacey for years now. It’s been a comfort knowing that she and Statefarm can cover all our needs as a family. We know we can go anywhere, but she makes us feel like family. The personal relationships makes things easy."
Profile photo of Teisha Harry

Teisha Harry

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teisha Harry
"Excellent customer service!! Quick response!!!!"
Profile photo of Robin Reed

Robin Reed

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Reed
"Everyone there was professional & very nice"
Profile photo of Sparkle Nelson

Sparkle Nelson

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sparkle Nelson
"Lilly always is willing to go above and beyond! Thanks for providing an optimal level of customer service."