Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stacey Wynn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stacey Wynn

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ryan Mitchell

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Stacey Wynn team are always very helpful, quick and friendly. Lily and Juanita and fantastic and i'd highly recommend this team if you're looking for a new provider."

wanda galloway

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client for over 10 years. Everytime I've needed their services, they've responded promptly, courteously and with great professionalism. This is one agency I've never dreaded contacting because I knew I'd get great service that put a smile on my face. Kudos to the entire staff!"

Donna Welsh

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacey has been our homeowners agent for over 20 years and done a fantastic job for us. We recently called to move our car insurance to her office. Her staff was VERY helpful and was able to quote a rate to get our car insurance business as well. Great Job!!!"

A J

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Stacey and her State Farm team since 2003 for our home, car, personal possession and coverage needs. Outstanding service and response to our needs anytime we call or email. Lily, their Customer Service Manager, treats us like family. Everyone in that office understands the challenges we face as our personal, family and property needs change over the years. This is an office with true professionals who operate with a personal touch! Highly recommended!"

Leatrice Toles

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy that she's my agent Loving the work that her office does to make sure that I'm protected and safe.Stacey office members are friendly ,knowledgeable and they always check on you no matter what's going on. Definitely recommend Stacey Wynn for agent ,check her out."

latonya Bishop

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to the employees who are helpful and knowledgeable. There’s no better service than what Agent Stacey Wynn provides."

Justin Drummond

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Stacey for years now. It’s been a comfort knowing that she and Statefarm can cover all our needs as a family. We know we can go anywhere, but she makes us feel like family. The personal relationships makes things easy."

Teisha Harry

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!! Quick response!!!!"

Robin Reed

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone there was professional & very nice"

Sparkle Nelson

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lilly always is willing to go above and beyond! Thanks for providing an optimal level of customer service."